Nczccindia Allahabad
Nczccindia Allahabad
Hindi || English


What's New :

Welcome To NCZCC India

Zonal Cultural Centers

The Seven Zonal Cultural Centers functioning as an autonomous body under the Ministry of Culture, were set up during 1985 to 1986 with the
objective to preserve, innovate and promote the projections and
dissemination of arts of the zone falling under the broad disciplines
of Sangeet, Natak, Lalit Kala dnd Sahitya so as to develop and promote
the rich diversity and uniqueness of various arts of the zone and to
upgrade and enrich consciousness of the people about their cultural
heritage. Special efforts are made to encourage folk and tribal arts
and to preserve and strengthen the vanishing art forms.

Gallery :

Photo Gallery

Head Quarters

Component States >> Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Haryana, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal & Delhi
Component States >> Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Rajasthan, Haryana, Punjab & Union Territory of Chandigarh
Component States >> Bihar, West Bengal, Orissa, Assam, Tripura, Manipur, Sikkim & Union Territory of Andaman & Nicobar Islands